Reviews

Autobahn Motor Works


301-656-4949
5514 Dorsey Lane
Bethesda, MD 20816
38.9648366 -77.1021557
http://www.autobahnrepair.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (23)


 5     Vicky & Kevin 05/11/2017

 5     Bob 05/05/2017

 5     Diane & Larry 03/30/2017
The folks at Autobahn are knowlegable, responsive and very service oriented. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car serviced!

 5     Lynne & Alan 01/13/2017

 5     William 12/15/2016
This shop has taken great care of my old BMW and I highly recommend their services.

 5     William 12/08/2016
John is great. The estimates are accurate and the car is ready when promised.

 5     Karol 11/17/2016

 5     Richard 09/22/2016

 5     Robert 09/22/2016
John and his technicians are top flight

 5     Robert 09/15/2016
John and his crew have kept our two cars in great running condition for many years. They are prompt, do what they say is needed, and only what is needed, at a fair price. German cars are expensive and they are not cheap to maintain, so upwelling is not appreciated. John doesn't even try. To the contrary, if something isn't needed, he'll tell you so and sometimes not even charge for minor, "driveway"fixes. And they are all polite and easy to deal with.

 5     Robert 09/01/2016
John and his staff are first rate and he has serviced our BMW for many years and now our MB. Having recently received an estimate of over $3000 from a BMW dealer (having brought the car in for the airbag recall) for various repairs that were "absolutely" needed, I broke that their written assessment to John who looked over the car and told me that he, in good conscience could not do those "repairs" as they were not needed.

 5     Deborah 08/05/2016
Perfect mix of professionalism and friendliness

 5     Edward 07/14/2016
Autobahn Motors is a very competent, conscientious, and cost efficient operation. We highly recommended their services. Kitty C.

 5     Jeffrey 06/09/2016
Have used Autobahn for 10+ years for our BMW and Mercedes cars. They are highly competent, honest, fairly priced, and relentless in solving difficult issues. John, the manager is a cool guy, who goes out of his way to make the process convenient and transparent. I recommend this shop and it's great mechanics without reservation. Jeffrey Berger, Chevy Chase, MD

 5     Lynne & Alan 05/05/2016

 5     Mona 04/01/2016
John consistently exceeds my expectations for service. He not only possesses extensive knowledge, but also patiently shares it. Each interaction with him is an educational opportunity. Thank you for your candid guidance regarding which repairs are actually necessary vs. "recommended" by BMW.

 5     Ellen 03/04/2016
I trust this place. I've been bringing my Audi here for over 10 years and I have no hesitation at all to provide a five-star rating.

 5     Joan 03/03/2016

 5     Karol 02/19/2016
Autobahn has been servicing my cars for over 20 years, and I will continue to use them as long as they are there. They are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I have never had an issue with them, and they have always solved any problem with my car. John gives me good advice as to whether something should be addressed immediately or whether it can wait. I highly recommend their service!

 5     Thomas 02/04/2016

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: